Öhhh... okänd.

I'm a stranger in the night, and loosing my biggest fight.
While hoping for a better past, and rembember something that will never last.
I hate the fact that i don't know, why you had to let me go.
Something I will always rembember, is you and me together forever.
 
Looking for a reason to restart, have to start understand us apart.
Left all alone here in the dark, i can't deny that i still fell this spark. 
Broken - Lonley - Empty - Breatless, you leaving me made me fearless.  

I hate the fact that i don't know, why you had to let me go.
Something I will always rembember, is you and me together.


Ursäkta att det typ suger balle men jag bara kände för att skriva något.

Puss &Kram S

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0